Reeves Rally Team

Brendan Reeves Supporters Club

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter You Tube Instagram

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates on our 2017 rally season.


Receive HTML?

Home News Brendo's diary - April and May

Brendo's diary - April and May

PDFPrintE-mail

April and May are going to be very hectic ones for Brendo and Rhianon.  Here's their crazy, but exciting, itinerary for the next few weeks!

 

Monday 6th April
Travel to Tasmania on the boat

Tueday 7th April - Saturday 11th April
Targa Tasmania Recce

Saturday 11th April
Fly back to Melbourne

Friday 17th April
Fly to Sydney to compete in Rally Lithgow in RallySchool.com.au car

Saturday 18th April
Lithgow Recce & Rally - Fully paced noted event.

Sunday 19th April
Fly back to Melbounre

Wednesday 22nd April
Fly to Tasmania to compete in Targa Tasmania with Mazda Motorsport in MPS3

Thursday 23rd April - Sunday 26th April
Targa Recce

Monday 27th April
Targa Scrutineering/Media commitments etc

Tuesday 28th April
Targa Prologue

Wednesday 29th April - Sunday 3rd May
Targa Tasmania - 5 day Tarmac Endurance Event

Monday 4th May
Fly back to Melbourne

Tuesday 5th May
Fly to Queensland to compete in Rally Queensland APRC

Wednesday 6th May
Testing

Thursday 7th May
Rally Queensland - Recce

Friday 8th May
Rally Queensland - Media Day
Offical Start of rally

Saturday 9th May - Sunday 10th May
Rally Queensland APRC

Monday 11th - Tuesday 12th May
Drive home the service truck